GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

101 Strings - Astro Sounds From Beyond The Year 2000 LSD 006LP (LP, Album, RE) (Mint (M))


101 Strings - Astro Sounds From Beyond The Year 2000 

A1. 101 Strings - Flameout 2:49
A2. 101 Strings - Re-Entry To Mog (That's How It Is) 3:30
A3. 101 Strings - Space Odyssey (Sure Listic) 1:39
A4. 101 Strings - Astral Freakout (A Love Built On Sand) 2:59
A5. 101 Strings - Orbit Fantasy 2:58
A6. 101 Strings - Barrier X-69 2:16
B1. 101 Strings - A Disappointed Love With A Desensitized Robot 2:27
B2. 101 Strings - Where Were You in 1982? 1:51
B3. 101 Strings - Trippin' On Lunar 07 2:06
B4. 101 Strings - A Bad Trip Back To '69 2:20
B5. The Animated Egg - A Love Built On Sand 3:02
B6. The Animated Egg - That's How It Is 3:25


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Cat Number: LSD 006LP
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:         Funk, Psychedelic, Easy Listening





(P) 2004 Countdown Media GmbH
This reissue has been created by Licorice Soul Records.
Re-design and additional artwork by Eric Tscherne at Rebrush.
B5 & B6 are bonus tracks from the original Animated Egg sessions



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society BMI


Copyright (c) Licorice Soul Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Countdown Media GmbH
Published By Chesdel Music Company
Published By Daval Music Company
Published By Bosco (2)


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection