GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

A Tribe Called Quest - Tribe Live none (2xLP, Unofficial) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


A Tribe Called Quest - Tribe Live 

A1. Intro
A2. Bustas Lament
A3. Buggin' Out
A4. Pad N' Pen
A5. Oh My God
A6. Da Booty
B1. Find A Way
B2. Bonita Applebum
B3. Start It Up
C1. Sucka Nigga
C2. Jazz (We've Got)
C3. Steppin It Up
C4. Phoney Rappers
C5. Steve Biko (Stir It Up)
C6. Electric Relaxation
D1. Can I Kick It
D2. Award Tour
D3. Scenario
D4. Check The Rhyme
D5. Rock Rock Y'all


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Cat Number: none

Genre:       Hip Hop







Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout New York - A1
Matrix / Runout New York - B1
Matrix / Runout New York - C1
Matrix / Runout New York - D1



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection