GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Ab/nrml - A.B. Slash FSR 020 (12") (Mint (M))


Ab/nrml - A.B. Slash 

A1. A.B. Slash
A2. Watch Out
B1. Give Me The Clap
B2. Nonsense


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: FSR 020
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Hip Hop





All songs recorded, mixed & mastered at Waves Audio Lab, PA.

In generic die cut Freestyle Records sleeve with plain white die cut inner dust jacket.

All songs written by Christopher Lee Ivery & Michael Jason Rivera for ASCAP.

℗ 2005 Freestyle Records Limited. © 2005 Freestyle Records Limited.
Manufactured in the EU.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 050580 012066
Matrix / Runout FSR 020 A1 EURODISC MPO
Matrix / Runout FSR 020 B1 MPO


Distributed By Kudos
Manufactured By Eurodisc Manufacturing
Phonographic Copyright (p) Freestyle Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Freestyle Records Ltd.
Pressed By MPO
Recorded At Waves Audio Lab
Mixed At Waves Audio Lab
Mastered At Waves Audio Lab


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection