GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Akbar - Big Bang Boogie ILL72036 (CD, Album) (Mint (M))


Akbar - Big Bang Boogie 

1. Hip Hop Is... 2:25
2. No Suckas Allowed 4:43
3. Bigga Dey Come 4:54
4. Take It There 4:39
5. 5th Element 4:01
6. Driftin' Thru Space 3:35
7. Akbar Speaks (Interlude) 2:24
8. Those Who Say 5:28
9. Hot Ya Hot (Remix) 4:55
10. Mothaship 4:19
11. Space Odyssey 4:18
12. Live Long 4:00
13. Hold On 3:46
14. Dedication 4:07
15. Hot Ya Hot (Original Version) 4:15
16. Those Who Say (Remix) 5:20


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: ILL72036
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop





Track 7 "Akbar Speaks (Interlude)" recorded live on "6 Feet Unda" w/ [a190033 & [a190034 on WNUR &
Tracks 15 and 16 are denoted as "CD Bonus Tracks".
Manufactured and distributed by Caroline Distribution.
Same barcode and as the German version.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 58247 20362 5
Barcode 658247203625
Matrix / Runout ILL72036
Other 1-1-2
Mastering SID Code IFPI L044
Mould SID Code ifpi 1632


Recorded At TME Pro Studios
Recorded At Q Studios
Recorded At Sample Kings
Recorded At Bubble Haus Studios
Mixed At TME Pro Studios
Mixed At Q Studios
Mixed At Revolution's
Mixed At Studio Dee
Mixed At Bubble Haus Studios
Mastered At Oasis Mastering
Copyright (c) Ill Boogie Records L.L.C.
Manufactured By Caroline Distribution
Distributed By Caroline Distribution


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection