GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Anti-G (2) : Presents Kentje'sz Beatsz (CDr, Album, Promo)

Anti-G - Presents Kentje'sz Beatsz ZIQ301 (CDr, Album, Promo) (Mint (M))


Anti-G - Presents Kentje'sz Beatsz 

1. Oepss Te Hard!
2. Freak It Out
3. CrazyShit
4. Bubbling Cause Trouble
5. Inspiration Meets Bubbling
6. King Off Speakers
7. Its Just Fresh Hiphop
8. Crack The Glass!
9. The Fucking Error!!!!!!!
10. Full Up
11. Trille Tot Je Doodvall!
12. Turn The Hiphop On
13. A Hype Up System
14. Pump Up!
15. Reggeaton Man!
16. Instrumentals Reggeaton


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: ZIQ301
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         House, UK Garage, Electro







Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection