GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Ashanti - Ashanti DEFF 15542-1 (2xLP, Album, Promo) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


Ashanti - Ashanti 

A1. Intro 1:25
A2. Foolish 3:47
A3. Happy 4:22
A4. Leaving (Always On Time Part II) 3:55
B1. Narrative Call 0:36
B2. Call 5:05
B3. Scared 4:43
B4. Rescue 7:25
C1. Baby 4:25
C2. Voodoo 4:42
C3. Movies 4:09
C4. Fight (Over Skit) 1:18
D1. Over 5:34
D2. Unfoolish 3:14
D3. Shi Shi (Skit) 0:14
D4. Dreams 4:15
D5. Thank You 1:47


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Cat Number: DEFF 15542-1
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         RnB/Swing






Records come in a Murder Inc generic sleeve. Record is edit version AKA Clean copy.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

More from this collection