GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Ayatollah - Fingertips GSE-729 (2xLP, Album, Mixed) (Mint (M))


Ayatollah - Fingertips 

A1. The Entrance
A2. Some Superfly Shit
A3. Brotherly Love
A4. Change
A5. The Battle
B1. Listen To This
B2. It Came From His Fingertips
B3. Atlantis
B4. Waiting For A Miracle
B5. Nod Your Head
C1. I Am What I Am
C2. Funky Fresh
C3. A Penny For Your Thoughts
C4. Black
C5. Taking A Walk
D1. Illmatic
D2. Nothing But The Best
D3. Plain As Day
D4. Could It Be Him
D5. Relaxation


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: GSE-729
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Instrumental





Manufactured & Distributed By Fatbeats.
©2010 Greenstreets Entertainment All Rights Reserved.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 822720772919


Copyright (c) Green Streets Entertainment
Manufactured By Fat Beats
Distributed By Fat Beats


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection