GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Black Milk : Caltroit (2xLP, Album)

Black Milk - Caltroit MH003 (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))


Black Milk - Caltroit 

A1. Murder Hextro
A2. Caltroit
A3. On Top Now
A4. Inconvenient Truth
B1. Bad Girl
B2. Goatit
B3. Go Hard
C1. Mouth Music
C2. I Need It
C3. If You Ready
D1. Bang That Sh*t Out
D2. Everything
D3. Get Em


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: MH003
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Gangsta, Conscious





Originally a free MP3 download as a collaborative project between Cali's Bishop Lamont and Detroit's Black Milk, but billed as "Black Milk Presents... Caltroit" for the official release, due to legal reasons.

Vinyl release carries the same catalog number as the cd release, with 5 fewer tracks.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection