GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Craig G & Marley Marl - Operation Take Back Hip-Hop TEG-2454, none (CD, Album) (Mint (M))


Craig G & Marley Marl - Operation Take Back Hip-Hop 

1. Intro
2. Reintroduction
3. Quality Work
4. Made The Change
5. Deep Down
6. We Get It In
7. Just What I Need
8. All Seasons
9. War Going On
10. Skates
11. Stay In Ya Lane
12. Open Ya Eyes
13. Regrets
14. Not A Word
15. Rock Dis
16. Don't Make Me Laugh
17. The Day Music Died
18. How Bout The Mic


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: TEG-2454, none
Country:    US  
17 Jun 2008
Genre:       Hip Hop








Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 829357245427



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

More from this collection