GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Dirty Harry - Gotta Release / I Get Up / C'mon Up MAW 006, MAW-006 (12") (Very Good Plus (VG+))


Dirty Harry - Gotta Release / I Get Up / C'mon Up 

A. Gotta Release 6:04
B1. I Get Up 4:41
B2. C'mon Up 4:17


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Cat Number: MAW 006, MAW-006
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         House, Deep House






Catalog number on inner labels: MAW 006
Catalog number on sleeve sticker: MAW-006

MAW Records Presents Dirty Harry On sleeve sticker.

BPM is not present on the record.
A: 127
B1: 124
B2: 125

M-Word Music (ASCAP)
1200 Ways Music (ASCAP)

Special thanks to the Masters at Work for their vision, guidance & inspiration, Steve, Craig & Brian at MAW Records, my niggaz Johnny D & Nicky P, Todd Terry, Mike Delgado (Get yours kid-you deserve it!), Benji C, Danny Buddah, Angel Moraes, DJ Double S, DJ NAZ in LA, Isaac Santiago, the Digital Dungeon Posse, Ron X, Ramos, my family and my Mrs., Manilu Coriano.

For those who slept-ya'll keep sleepin', ya hear?!



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 -3218-35006-1 8
Matrix / Runout MAW-0006- ̷B̷ A EUROPADISK DMM NY USA 13039 & S - 1
Matrix / Runout MAW-0006-B EUROPADISK DMM NY USA 13039 & S - 2
Rights Society ASCAP


Phonographic Copyright (p) MAW Records
Copyright (c) MAW Records
Produced At Sunset Sound
Mixed At Sunset Sound
Lacquer Cut At Europadisk
Mastered At Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
Manufactured By Strictly Rhythm Records
Distributed By Strictly Rhythm Records


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection