GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

DJ Kay Slay - The Streetsweeper Vol. 2: The Pain From The Game C2 90700 (2xLP) (Mint (M))


DJ Kay Slay - The Streetsweeper Vol. 2: The Pain From The Game 

A1. Caliba, Fat Cat, Arsonist - King Of The Streets
A2. Ghostface Killah, Scarface (3) - Face Off
A3. G-Unit, 50 Cent - Angels Around Me
A4. Memphis Bleek, Sauce Money, The Game (2) - Hands On The Pump
A5. Eminem, Obie Trice - I'm Gone
A6. Cam'ron, Chinky - Harlem
B1. Fat Joe, Joe Budden, Joe - Not Your Average Joe
B2. Lil' Flip, Lil' Mo, E-40 - Don't Stop The Music
B3. LL Cool J - The Truth
B4. Jaheim, N.O.R.E., Nature (4), Left Gunz - No Problems
B5. Papoose - Alphabetical Slaughter
B6. Lil' Jon, David Banner, Bun B, Baby D (2) - Drama
C1. Three 6 Mafia, Lil' Wyte, Frayser Boy - Who Gives A Fuck Where You From
C2. The Diplomats, Twista - Get Retarded
C3. D12 - Census Bureau
C4. Jae Millz, Angelous, Cashmere (4), Trife, Maino, Tru-Life, The Bad Seed - Through Your Head
D1. Prodigy, Raekwon, AZ - Untouchables
D2. Bristal, C. White - The Kennedies
D3. Lala (2), Tiffany (2), Steph Lova, Sunny (8), Chinky - Celebrity Love


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: C2 90700
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop





© & ℗ 2004 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 2796-90700-1 7
Barcode 827969070017
Matrix / Runout AL 92324 X1
Matrix / Runout BL 92324 X1
Matrix / Runout AL 92325 X1
Matrix / Runout BL 92325 X1


Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Manufactured By Columbia Records


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection