GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

DJ Premier & Bumpy Knuckles - KoleXXXion GCE-00007-1 (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))


DJ Premier & Bumpy Knuckles - KoleXXXion 

A1. My Thoughts 4:03
A2. Shake The Room 3:52
A3. B.A.P. (Bumpy And Premier) 5:19
A4. eVrEEbOdEE 2:17
A5. wEaRe aT WaR 3:26
B1. P.A.I.N.E. 4:30
B2. The Life 3:49
B3. FYPAU 3:00
B4. D'Lah 4:27
C1. More Levels 4:50
C2. GrEaTnEsS 2:47
C3. EyEnEvErPuTmY4cUsAwAy 4:21
C4. Turn Up The Mic (DJ Premier Rmx) 3:32
D1. The Key 3:00
D2. OwNiT 2:37
D3. The Gang Starr Bus 2:55
D4. Word Iz Bond 4:09


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: GCE-00007-1
Country:    US  
26 Mar 2012
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Hardcore Hip-Hop







Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 25303 03282 0



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

More from this collection