GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Drexciya - Journey Of The Deep Sea Dweller I C#CC22LP (2x12", Comp, RM) (Mint (M))


Drexciya - Journey Of The Deep Sea Dweller I 

A1. Welcome To Drexciya 2:15
A2. Wavejumper 6:40
A3. Lardossen Funk 3:56
B1. Bubble Metropolis 5:53
B2. Hydro Theory 6:48
B3. Take Your Mind 2:42
C1. Aquarazorda 5:52
C2. Unknown Journey I 4:45
C3. Dehydration 2:55
C4. Beyond The Abyss 2:17
D1. Sea Quake 4:32
D2. Rubick's Cube 6:23
D3. Darthouven Fish Men 2:53


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: C#CC22LP
Country:    Netherlands  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Techno, Electro





This is the first part (of four) of a reissue series of Drexciya's early catalogue.
All audio remastered from the original master tapes.
Clone records would like to thank : Mad Mike, Dylan Gadwa, Frankie C. Fultz, Aaron Fit, the guys at Clone and all aquatic troopers around the world. And remember... Someone is looking upon us from Grava 4

"Message to the sons and daughters of the Drexciyan warriors: Dedication and passion will unleash the Drexciyan powers. Luctor et Emergo"

A1,B1 & C4 originally released on Bubble Metropolis, Underground Resistance UR-026, 1993.
A2 originally released on Aquatic Invasion, Underground Resistance UR-030, 1995.
A3, C1, B3 originally released on The Unknown Aquazone, Submerge SVE-3, 1994.
B2, D3 originally released on The Journey Home, Warp Records WAP 57, 1995.
D2 originally released on The Return Of Drexciya, Underground Resistance UR-037, 1996.
D1 originally released on Deep Sea Dweller, Shockwave Records SW1007, 1992.
C3 originally released on The Quest, Submerge SVE-8, 1997.
C2 previously unreleased.

First copys including a free download code.

© 2011/2012 Clone Records Rotterdam
Black, anti-static plastic stuffed inner sleeve.

Track durations and BPM are not provided on the record.
A1: 164 | A2: 129 | A3: 130
B1: 128 | B2: 145 | B3: 149
C1: 126 | C2: 126 | C3: 102 | C4: 144
D1: 130 | D2: 124 | D3: 129



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 91531 1A CCC 022 CLONe CLASSIC CUTS 022
Matrix / Runout 91531 1B CCC 022
Matrix / Runout 91531 1C CCC 022 CLONe CLASSIC CUTS 022
Matrix / Runout 91531 1D CCC 022


Copyright (c) Clone Records (6)
Pressed By Record Industry
Manufactured By Clone Distribution
Distributed By Clone Distribution


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection