GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
E.M.C. (4) : The Show (2xLP, Album)

E.M.C. - The Show TEG 2448 LP (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))


E.M.C. - The Show 

A1. Who We Be 3:18
A2. Leak It Out 3:30
A3. Traffic 4:19
A4. Say Now 4:18
B1. Don't Give Up On Us 3:40
B2. Git Some 3:41
B3. We Alright 3:49
B4. E.M.C. (What It Stand For?) 3:20
C1. The Grudge 3:51
C2. Make It Better 3:47
C3. Winds Of Change 4:23
C4. The Show 3:50
D1. Borrow You 3:28
D2. Once More 3:51
D3. U Let Me Grow 5:00
D4. Feel It 5:28


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: TEG 2448 LP
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop







Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 29357 24481 9
Barcode 829357244819



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection