GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
FaltyDL : You Stand Uncertain (2x12", Album)

FaltyDL - You Stand Uncertain ZIQ286 (2x12", Album) (Mint (M))


FaltyDL - You Stand Uncertain 

A1. Gospel Of Opal 4:52
A2. The Pacifist 4:33
A3. Open Space 3:56
B1. Brazil 3:24
B2. Eight Eighteen Ten 4:24
B3. It's All Good 2:59
C1. You Stand Uncertain 4:13
C2. Lucky Luciano 4:42
C3. Voyager 5:58
D1. Tell Them Stories 3:22
D2. Play With My Heart 3:40
D3. Waited Patiently 5:05


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: ZIQ286
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         UK Garage, Dubstep, Experimental, Bass Music, Future Jazz, Breakbeat, Deep House





Includes free MP3 download code.

Shouts to Mike, Marcus and Thomas at Planet Mu. Tom Simon for much artwork. Barry, Dave Q, Alex, Loefah, Scuba, Luke, Rush Hour, Oneman, M/A, you, you and you. Special gratitude to Andrea, mwah. You Stand Uncertain.

Track durations and BPM are not provided on the record.
A1: 130 | A2: 116 | A3: 130
B1: 135 | B2: 129 | B3: 115
C1: 130 | C2: 140 | C3: 107
D1: 135 | D2: 135 | D3: 118



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5055300321213


Mastered At Precise Mastering


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection