GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Flako - Mesektet EXTND PMC116 (2xLP, Album, RE) (Mint (M))


Flako - Mesektet EXTND 

A1. Moonchild 2:02
A2. YeahYeahYeah 3:41
A3. Eluma Horns 2:00
A4. Sun Ba 2:33
A5. Crying On The In 2:21
A6. Elsewhere 1:20
B1. Pupil Suck 1:40
B2. Finger On The Pony 1:43
B3. Mirror Box 2:53
B4. Voodoo 1:34
B5. Welcome 1:25
B6. Moving Molecules 1:19
B7. Dwarf Dance 3:26
C1. Transition 2:02
C2. Soosh 1:59
C3. One Quarter 1:00
C4. Psico 1:48
C5. Hotsh 0:51
C6. Lords Of Chaos 0:44
C7. Humming 1:42
C8. SP 405 0:59
D1. Casita 0:17
D2. The Sorcerer 2:40
D3. Whats That Calling Me 3:01
D4. Lullaby 1:04
D5. Chapter 4 1:16
D6. Peter and the Whale 1:49
D7. The Wrong Guy 2:01
D8. Colors of Love 2:16


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: PMC116
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:         Trip Hop, Glitch, Abstract





This release includes a collection of previously unreleased or only digitally available works from the time up until 2008.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 260116 722654
Barcode 4260116722654


Phonographic Copyright (p) Project: Mooncircle
Copyright (c) Project: Mooncircle
Record Company HHV.DE


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection