GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

G-Unit - T.O.S.: Terminate On Sight B001146101 (2xLP, Gat) (Mint (M))


G-Unit - T.O.S.: Terminate On Sight 

A1. Straight Outta Southside
A2. The Piano Man
A3. Close To Me
A4. Rider Pt. 2
B1. Casualties Of War
B2. You So Tough
B3. No Days Off
B4. T.O.S.
C1. I Like The Way She Do It
C2. Kitty Kat
C3. Party Ain't Over
C4. Let It Go
D1. I Get Down
D2. I Don't Wanna Talk About It
D3. Ready Or Not
D4. Money Makes The World Go Round


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: B001146101
Country:    US  
01 Jul 2008
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Gangsta





Track #6 Contains elements from "Pahle Pahle Pyar Ki Mulaqaten" as performed by Bappi Lahiri & Anjaan. Track #7 Contains elements from "On N Oublie Jamias" aka "Dawn of Our Love" as performed by Herb Ohta & His Orchestra. Track #12 Contains elements from "Preciso Me Encontrar" as performed by Cartola. Track #13 Contains elements from "Spinning Wheel" as performed by Blood, Sweat & Tears.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602517745247


Manufactured By Universal Music Distribution
Distributed By Universal Music Distribution


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

More from this collection