GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Groundislava - Feel Me FOF119 (LP, Album) (Mint (M))


Groundislava - Feel Me 

A1. Cider 2:44
A2. Suicide Mission 3:57
A3. Olympia 2011 3:22
A4. TV Dream 3:55
A5. After Hours 3:25
A6. Jasper’s Song I 2:29
B1. Cool Party 3:42
B2. Flooded 4:10
B3. Living Under A Rock 3:46
B4. Bottle Service 4:40
B5. Love Ribbon 3:54


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: FOF119
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         IDM, Downtempo, Experimental





All songs written by Jasper Patterson
"Suicide Mission" co-written by W. Wiesenfeld (ASCAP)
"TV Dream" co-written by C. Tanaka (ASCAP)
"Houses" [Note: This is how it appears on the LP sleeve, but it actually refers to the song, "Flooded" co-written by D. Tortoriello (Houses Music / SESAC)
"Bottle Service" co-written by H. Laufer (ASCAP)
"Love Ribbon" co-written by Agendas (I Versus Eye)



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 11623 40661 1


Copyright (c) FoF Music LLC


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection