GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Guilty Simpson - Ode To The Ghetto STH2180 (CD, Album) (Mint (M))


Guilty Simpson - Ode To The Ghetto 

1. The American Dream
2. Robbery
3. She Won't Stay At Home
4. Footwork
5. Ode To The Ghetto
6. Get Bitches
7. I Must Love You
8. The Future
9. Pigs
10. My Moment
11. Run
12. Kinda Live
13. Yikes
14. The Real Me
15. Kill 'Em
16. Almighty Dreadnaughtz


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: STH2180
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Gangsta





The track sequence on the back cover is sorted by the length of the song titles. Tracklist above reflects the sequence the tracks actually appear on the release.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 659457218027
Barcode 6 59457 21802 7
Matrix / Runout A 7301 659457218027 C80221-06
Mastering SID Code L385
Mould SID Code IFPI 6100
Rights Society BMI
Rights Society ASCAP


Produced For Stones Throw Records
Produced For Disruption Productions
Recorded At Sumosound
Recorded At Area 51, Detroit, MI
Recorded At Infrasonic Sound
Recorded At Dilla's House
Recorded At Music House Studios, Detroit
Recorded At Daddy's Room
Mixed At Elysian Masters
Mixed At Infrasonic Sound
Mixed At Area 51, Detroit, MI
Mixed At Music House Studios, Detroit
Mastered At Elysian Masters
Published By Madlib Invazion
Published By Mama's Own
Published By Dirtywerks
Published By EMI Music Publishing
Published By Disruption Productions
Published By Ephcy Music
Published By Medaphoar Music
Published By Nottyhead Music
Published By Disagreeable Muzak
Published By Dilated Junky Music
Copyright (c) Stones Throw Records
Manufactured By Caroline Distribution
Distributed By Caroline Distribution
Glass Mastered At Cinram, Richmond, IN
Pressed By Cinram, Richmond, IN


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection