GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Joey Negro : The Soul Of Disco (Volume 3) (2x12", Comp)

Joey Negro - The Soul Of Disco (Volume 3) ZEDDLP022 (2x12", Comp) (Mint (M))


Joey Negro - The Soul Of Disco (Volume 3) 

A1. Full Body - You Got Me Dancing (Joey Negro Edit) 7:12
A2. Ronnie Barron - I Can Give It To You 7:32
B1. Loi - Body Contact 5:24
B2. Evans Pyramid - The Dip Drop 7:46
C1. Jimmy Randolph - Sho' Is Good (Joey Negro Edit) 5:18
C2. Gloster Williams And Master Control - No Cross, No Crown 9:08
D1. Jackie Stoudemire - Invisible Wind
D2. Loveman Ronnie Stokes - Touch You Again 4:23
D3. Sanctuary (6) - Disco Discouraged (Joey Negro Edit) 5:29


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: ZEDDLP022
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul, Funk, Disco







Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection