GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Kid606 - Shout At The Döner meow146, VF049LP (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))


Kid606 - Shout At The Döner 

. Movement One: Horror Is My Business. Or, "So You Want To Sell Your Soul At The Discotheque?"
A1. Intro
A2. Be Monophobic With Me
A3. Mr. Wobble's Nightmare
A4. Cerebrate Yourself
. Movement Two: Western Fever And The Tragic Story Of The Döner Party: An Elephant Leg Never Forgets
B1. Samhain California
B2. Dancehall Of The Dead
B3. Getränke Nasty
. Movement Three: Super Dimensional Cocaine Wavepools For You Little Soldier!
C1. You All Break My Heart
C2. Monsters
C3. Baltimorrow's Parties
. Movement Four: Dear Homeland - We Should Square Up Now, Otherwise It Just Gets Nasty
D1. The Church Of 606 Is Now Open For Business
D2. Hello Serotonin, My Old Friend
D3. America's Next Top Modwheel
D4. Underwear Everywhere


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: meow146, VF049LP
Country:    UK & US  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Abstract, Grime, Electro, Tech House, Acid





"Baltimorrow's Parties" includes bassline and drum samples from the Luke's Anger song "Love Hack".

Compiled and completed in Studio One @ the Tower of Berlin.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Distributed By Cargo (2)
Manufactured By Cargo (2)


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection