GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Kotchy : 89 (2xLP, Album)

Kotchy - 89 CIV005LP (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))


Kotchy - 89 

A1. Raise Your Eyebrows 3:16
A2. Falling In Love 1:44
A3. Same As It Ever Was 1:09
A4. Check Out My Keychain 2:59
B1. She Made It Easy 2:41
B2. Pay Me 0:43
B3. Sing What You Want 3:17
B4. Three Lonely Girls 1:44
C1. Shake 6:06
C2. String Vinyl Bell 1:21
C3. Gonna Have To Wait 1:41
C4. Blood And Tongue 2:50
D1. You Can Have Me Right Now 2:06
D2. One For The Money 3:16
D3. A Superstar 3:11
D4. Track 16 5:40


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: CIV005LP
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:         Glitch, Electro, Dubstep, Hip Hop







Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection