GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Lee Coombs - The Land Of The Monkey Snake THRUSTCD001 (CD, Comp, Mixed) (Mint (M))


Lee Coombs - The Land Of The Monkey Snake 

1. Lee Coombs - Intro
2. Milke - She Says (Lee Coombs Dub Mix)
3. Freaks - Creeps (Lee Coombs Remix)
4. Hardsoul, Roog, Greg Van Bueren - Über (D Ramirez Remix)
5. Lee Coombs, Elite Force - The Right Side Of Wrong
6. Lee Coombs, Katherine Ellis - Control (Meat Katie Remix)
7. Richard Thair - Bell 134 (Lees Nu Edit)
8. Klaus Hill - Foreplay (Koma And Bones Remix)
9. Phil Barry - Get A Grip On Yourself
10. Digital Breaks Foundation - Way Back (Sifter And Adan Remix)
11. The Company (7) - The Reaper (House Mix)
12. Xplosiva, Luca Baldini - Polivox (Madox Remix)
13. Lee Coombs, Grant Plant - Don't Hold Back The Music (Lee Coombs Remix)
14. Jem Stone, Elite Force - Outta Sight
15. Lee Coombs - Out Of My Mind
16. EK - Feeling Fine
17. Lee Coombs - Outro


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: THRUSTCD001
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Breaks







Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 800505139522



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection