GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Lori-Ann Adams : Concrete Rose Mixtape (CD, Album, P/Mixed)

Lori-Ann Adams - Concrete Rose Mixtape none (CD, Album, P/Mixed) (Mint (M))


Lori-Ann Adams - Concrete Rose Mixtape 

1. Intro
2. L.O.R.I.
3. Solider
4. Phone Call Interlude
5. Ride With You (Part 1)
6. What I Gotta Do
7. You're At It Again
8. Crush
9. Skool Boy Skit
10. Do Me Like That
11. A Little Bit More
12. Ripples Interlude
13. Tell Me Why
14. F. Tizzle Skit
15. Product Of My Environment
16. Reverse Charges Skit
17. Ride With You (Part 2)
18. Outro


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: none
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:         RnB/Swing, Garage House, Grime



Sealed copy


Standard jewel case with front and reverse inserts.

Several discrepancies/errors on how tracks are named on the reverse and in the full track-listing:
Track 7 appears as At It Again on reverse but You're At It Again in front booklet;
Track 8 appears as Don't Rush on reverse but Crush in front booklet;
Track 9 appears as Skool Boy Interlude on reverse but Skool Boy Skit in front booklet;
Track 16 appears as Reverse Charges Interlude on reverse but Reverse Charges Skit in front booklet.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 060130 360868


Copyright (c) Puttin' It Down Records
Copyright (c) Undadogg Promotions
Licensed To Undadogg Promotions


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection