GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Maddslinky : Make Your Peace (CD, Album, RE, RM)

Maddslinky - Make Your Peace TRUCD219 (CD, Album, RE, RM) (Mint (M))


Maddslinky - Make Your Peace 

1. Doing My Thing 5:16
2. The Story 4:26
3. Future Chicano 6:00
4. Mare D'Inverno 6:51
5. 20/20 6:19
6. Feel The Harmonies 5:52
7. Flute Salad 5:13
8. Desert Fog (Nebbia Sul Deserto) 5:32
9. Reject 5:33
10. Sentience 5:28
11. Reasons 4:36
12. Make Your Peace 5:52
. Bonus Track
13. Cargo 6:10


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: TRUCD219
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         UK Garage, Broken Beat, Future Jazz





Mastered at
All tracks recorded at Maddslinky Studio, MK.

Licensed from Maddslinky/Zed Bias. 
Original recordings released in 2002.
Re-mastered 2010.

David Jones published by EMI Music Publishing and Kaidi Tatham published by Bita Sweet Music/Westbury Music.

© & ℗ Tru Thoughts 2010.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5060205151001


Licensed From Maddslinky
Licensed From Zed Bias
Phonographic Copyright (p) Tru Thoughts
Copyright (c) Tru Thoughts
Published By EMI Music Publishing
Published By Bita Sweet Music
Published By Westbury Music
Mastered At Pobaudio Mastering
Designed At SEEN


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection