GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Marc Mac - Message From Soulville OMNIVLP 03 (LP, Album, Ltd, Mar) (Mint (M))


Marc Mac - Message From Soulville 

A1. Reason & Sanity
A2. Brand New Thinkin'
A3. Front Line Colors
A4. Feelin' Like Clay
A5. Saigon Say No
A6. Love Of Self
A7. TV Star Joe
A8. Re-Evaluate
A9. Different Light
B1. That's What It Is
B2. Afro Pride Soldier
B3. Boom Bap Dap
B4. Revisionist (Walk On)
B5. Reflection Time
B6. War Baby Bloods
B7. Keep Your Word
B8. G.I. Resistance
B9. Fort Bragg Revolution
B10. Soul Transformation
B11. I Am Mr Simple


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: OMNIVLP 03
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style:         Instrumental





Limited to 300 copies.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout OMNI VLP03-A
Matrix / Runout OMNI VLP03-B


Phonographic Copyright (p) Omniverse
Copyright (c) Omniverse


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection