GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Masta Ace - Disposable Arts MCM 101 (2xLP, Album, RE) (Mint (M))


Masta Ace - Disposable Arts 

A1. The Release
A2. Too Long
A3. Block Episode
A4. Commercial
A5. Don't Understand
A6. Goodbye Lisa
A7. Hold U
B8. Every Other Day
B9. Roommates Meet
B10. Take A Walk
B11. Something's Wrong
B12. The Classes
B13. Acknowledge
C14. Enuff
C15. Watching The Game
C16. Unfriendly Game
C17. Alphabet Soup
C18. Dear Yvette
D19. I Like Dat
D20. P.T.A.
D21. Type I Hate
D22. Dear Diary
D23. Last Rights
D24. No Regrets


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: MCM 101
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop





Catalog number, and "Lacquer Cut By" credit are deriving out of runout etchings. 
Tracks are listed sequentially on back cover and labels. 

On track B11 artist "Young Zee" is credited as "Young Zee From [a23265". 
On track D20 artist "J-Ro" is credited as "J-Ro Of Tha Liks".  

On back cover: 
Recorded & Mixed at 78/88 Recording Studios



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 59123 40741 0
Barcode 659123407410
Matrix / Runout MCM-101-A
Matrix / Runout MCM-101-B MJS
Matrix / Runout MCM-101-C MJS
Matrix / Runout MCM-101-D MJS


Record Company Macmil Entertainment
Distributed By Fat Beats Distribution
Manufactured By Fat Beats Distribution
Recorded At 78/88 Studios
Mixed At 78/88 Studios


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection