GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Masta Ace Incorporated : SlaughtaHouse (2xLP, Album, RP)

Masta Ace Incorporated - SlaughtaHouse DV 14230-1 (2xLP, Album, RP) (Mint (M))


Masta Ace Incorporated - SlaughtaHouse 

A1. A Walk Thru The Valley
A2. Slaughtahouse
A3. Late Model Sedan
A4. Jeep Ass Niguh (Remix)
B1. The Big East
B2. Jack B. Nimble
B3. Boom Bashin'
B4. The Mad Wunz
C1. Style Wars
C2. Who You Jackin'
C3. Rollin' Wit Um Dada
C4. Ain't You Da Masta
D1. Crazy Drunken Style
D2. Don't F*** Around (Outro)
D3. Saturday Nite Live
D4. Born To Roll


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: DV 14230-1
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop





Manufactured & Distributed by Traffic Entertainment Group. Made in the USA. Published by Damasta Music/Varry White Music (ASCAP). Recorded and mixed at Firehouse Studio, Brooklyn, N.Y. Backcover lists a track called "Diggadome (Intro)" between A2 & A3 spoken by Lord Digga. Tracklist on cover is wrong except for LP1: Side A. Also bonustrack D4: "Born To Roll" not mentioned on cover. "Born To Roll" originally released in '94 on a 12" single & in '95 featured on "Sittin'On Chrome" LP. Tracklists on the labels are correct.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 29357 42301 6



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

More from this collection