GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Mayer Hawthorne - A Strange Arrangement STH2219 (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))


Mayer Hawthorne - A Strange Arrangement 

A1. Prelude 0:25
A2. A Strange Arrangement 4:13
A3. Just Ain't Gonna Work Out 2:29
B1. Maybe So, Maybe No 2:56
B2. Your Easy Lovin' Ain't Pleasin' Nothin' 3:01
B3. I Wish It Would Rain 3:55
C1. Make Her Mine 2:39
C2. One Track Mind 2:03
C3. The Ills 2:49
D1. Shiny And New 2:56
D2. Let Me Know 3:00
D3. Green Eyed Love 3:50


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: STH2219
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul





Cover is embossed on both sides for an 'alligator skin' effect.
Second pressing. No longer includes bonus 4" record STH4033.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection