GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Mendo - Everybody I Got Him GG010-6 (12") (Very Good Plus (VG+))


Mendo - Everybody I Got Him 

A. Everybody I Got Him (Nils Hess Dub)
B1. Everybody I Got Him (Original)
B2. Everybody I Got Him (Mr G's That Sound Dub Mix)


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Cat Number: GG010-6
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         House






Side A plays at 45 RPM
Side B plays at 33 ⅓ RPM



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 00505 11461 1
Barcode 800505114611
Matrix / Runout 08 47352 20 1A1 GG 010-6
Matrix / Runout 08 47352 20 1B1 GG 0106
Rights Society ASCAP


Published By Groove on Music
Published By Copyright Control
Pressed By Record Industry


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection