GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro - Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro JMANCD 029 (CD, Album) (Mint (M))


Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro - Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro 

1. Time Has Come
2. Yellow Soul Force (Parts II & Parts III)
3. The Changes
4. The Bunch
5. Interlude
6. Baggy Pants
7. Don't Touch, Just Watch Me!
8. D.F.T.
9. Interlude
10. Big Pig Affair
11. Blues Of The Kilimanjaro
12. Black Dog, Black Cat, Black Bird
13. Eastwood Magic City
14. Why Am I Standing Here?
. Bonus Tracks
15. Immigrant Song
16. Theme From Blackbirds


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: JMANCD 029
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Funk





Licensed To Jazzman Records Ltd. by Back Fire Records, Japan.

Tracks 15 and 16 are exclusive to the CD version of this and don't appear on the vinyl version.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection