GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Peanut Butter Wolf - Straight To Tape 1990-1992 PBW009 (2xLP, Comp) (Mint (M))


Peanut Butter Wolf - Straight To Tape 1990-1992 

A1. A Day In Your Life 3:58
A2. Knowledge I'm Servin 3:54
A3. Catch The Beat 1:09
A4. The 7th Sign 2:32
A5. Raquel 2:57
B1. Jamboree 0:53
B2. Score The Medaphore 3:31
B3. Original 0:48
B4. Move 1:19
B5. Rebel Within 3:16
B6. Brother Brother Brother 1:30
C1. Death In The Premises 3:47
C2. No Time For Frontin 3:39
C3. Full Beat 1:09
C4. Jane & Jim 2:33
C5. On The Square 4:21
D1. It's Charizma 3:55
D2. Lyrical Calisthenics 1:57
D3. Live & Direct 2:57
D4. Peanut Butter Wolf Scratch 4:31


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: PBW009
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop





The 4-track Years 1990-1992.
All songs have been made when Peanut Butter Wolf was living with his mom in the early 90’s and almost all tracks were recorded with the rappers rapping through headphones plugged straight into the DJ mixer. No compression or effect on vocals.

Tracklist is incorrectly printed on the label as
B4: Rebel Within
B5: Move



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 754956000910



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection