GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Platinum Pied Pipers : Triple P Instrumentals (2xLP)

Platinum Pied Pipers - Triple P Instrumentals URLP 190 (2xLP) (Mint (M))


Platinum Pied Pipers - Triple P Instrumentals 

A1. Shotgun
A2. Your Day Is Done
A3. Deep Inside
A4. Stay With Me
B1. Fever
B2. No Worries
B3. After The Worries
B4. Act Like You Know
C1. Now Or Never
C2. The Pees
C3. Lights Out
C4. One Minute More
C5. Detroit Winter
D1. I Got You
D2. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
D3. The Bounce
D4. Joy


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: URLP 190
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style:         Instrumental





D3 and D4 are bonus beats that didn't appear on the original album.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection