GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Raekwon - The Lex Diamond Story B0001716-01 (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))


Raekwon - The Lex Diamond Story 

A1. The Lex Diamond Intro
A2. Pit Bull Fights
A3. Hitman Salary Skit
A4. King Of Kings
A5. Missing Watch
B1. All Over Again
B2. Clientele Kidd
B3. Smith Bros.
B4. Restaurant Skit
B5. Robbery
C1. Fuck You Skit
C2. Pa-Blow Escablow
C3. Musketeers Of Pig Alley
C4. Ice Cream Pt. 2
C5. The Hood
D1. Wild Chimpanzees Skit
D2. Planet Of The Apes
D3. Wyld In Da Club
D4. Once Upon A Time
D5. The Lex Diamond Story Outro


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: B0001716-01
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop





Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602498613726



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

More from this collection