GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Rob Swift : Pure Moods (LP, Mixed)

Rob Swift - Pure Moods SWIFTLP1 (LP, Mixed) (Mint (M))


Rob Swift - Pure Moods 

A1. Flash Intro
A2. Eva
A3. Piano Of Doom
A4. Afro Rour
A5. The Vibes
A6. Make It Your Own / One Love
A7. We Live In Brooklyn (Baby)
A8. Fuck It Up
A9. Mr Sinista
B1. Ninety Percent
B2. Take A Break
B3. Itchy Too
B4. Could I Be
B5. C.R.E.A.M.
B6. Medley
B7. Sunshine
B8. Word
B9. Everywhere
B10. Get Down


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: SWIFTLP1
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style:         Cut-up/DJ





Some tracks on cover differ to label.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection