GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Rob Swift - Soulful Fruit 6591235115-1 (2xLP, RE) (Mint (M))


Rob Swift - Soulful Fruit 

A1. Define Music 1:24
A2. Introduction 0:54
A3. Itchy Vibes And Drums 2:07
A4. Cutting With Class 2:17
A5. Interlude 1: Babu Speaks 1:15
A6. The Mad Scientist Of The Turntables 1:49
A7. Relax Mode 4:08
A8. This Is A Remix 2:00
A9. Interlude 2: Bruce Lee Speaks 1:23
B1. Some Ol' Rough Shit 1:46
B2. A Natural High 2:31
B3. A Scratch Is A Musical Note 4:05
B4. Diamond Jay Will Spin It 5:06
C1. Rob Swift Versus Rahzel 14:16
D1. A Turntable Experience 4:20
D2. Interlude 3: Message 3:18
D3. Women And Stress 1:28
D4. Women And Stress 2 1:28
D5. Let The Drummer Get Some 1:00
D6. Interlude 4: Bruce Lee Speaks Again 0:51
D7. Who Is It? 3:28


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: 6591235115-1
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Cut-up/DJ, Turntablism





This is a re-issue of Catalog# STH 2007 from Stones Throw Records (1997).



Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

More from this collection