GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Shackleton - Three EPs PERL76 (3x12", Album) (Mint (M))


Shackleton - Three EPs 

A. (No More) Negative Thoughts
B1. Let Go
B2. It's Time For Love
C1. Mountains Of Ashes
C2. There's A Slow Train Coming
D. Moon Over Joseph's Burial
E. Asha In The Tabernacle
F1. Trembling Leaf
F2. Something Has Got To Give


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: PERL76
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Abstract, Techno, Dubstep





©+℗ Perlon 2009
Made In Germany

The black and gray artwork is reproduced in pink and white on the inside of the sleeve.

Sides B, C and F play at 33 ⅓ RPM, sides A, D, and E play at 45 RPM.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 827170307568
Label Code LC11584
Matrix / Runout PERL77 A [drawing on a man standing in front of a man sitting at a desk] - ES SCHEINT ICH KANN MEINE SCHLUESSEL NICHT FINDEN! - VIELLEICHT SIND SIE MIT IHREN HOSEN. 45 rpm
Matrix / Runout PERL77 B 33 1/3 rpm
Matrix / Runout PERL77 C 33 1/3 rpm
Matrix / Runout PERL77 D it's a bit ramshackle... 45 rpm
Matrix / Runout PERL77 E [drawing of a cigarette on an ashtray] 45 rpm
Matrix / Runout PERL77 F 33 1/3 rpm


Phonographic Copyright (p) Perlon
Copyright (c) Perlon
Mastered At Dubplates & Mastering
Distributed By Wordandsound


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection