GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Silent Killer & Breaker : Amongst Villains (2x12")

Silent Killer & Breaker - Amongst Villains 18M OHM 01 (2x12") (Mint (M))


Silent Killer & Breaker - Amongst Villains 

A. I Will Die For You
B1. Galaxian
B2. The Gates
C. Supremacy Bleeds (Counterstrike Duo Mix)
D1. The Visitor
D2. Phantom Dust


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: 18M OHM 01
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Drum n Bass, Breakcore





Sides A & C play at 45 RPM Sides B & D play at 33 ⅓ RPM



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 88215 1A 18M OHM-A¹ Sam-Precise Mastering
Matrix / Runout 18M OHM-B¹ 88215 1B Sam-Precise Mastering
Matrix / Runout 88215 1C 18M OHM-C¹ Sam-Precise Mastering
Matrix / Runout Sam-Precise Mastering 88215 1D 18M OHM-D¹


Mastered At AudibleOddities
Lacquer Cut At Precise Mastering
Pressed By Record Industry


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

More from this collection