GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Snoop Dogg - Ego Trippin B0010835-01 JK02 (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))


Snoop Dogg - Ego Trippin 

A1. A Word Witchya! (Intro) 1:20
A2. Press Play 3:48
A3. SD Is Out 3:49
A4. Gangsta Like Me 4:26
A5. Neva Have 2 Worry 4:18
B1. Sexual Eruption 4:00
B2. Life Of Da Party 4:23
B3. Waste Of Time 3:33
B4. Cool 4:01
B5. Sets Up 3:44
C1. Deez Hollywood Nights 4:39
C2. Whateva U Do 3:46
C3. Staxxx In My Jeans 3:49
C4. Been Around Tha World 3:36
C5. Let It Out 2:38
C6. My Medicine 2:40
D1. Ridin' In My Chevy 3:15
D2. Those Gurlz 4:00
D3. One Chance (Make It Good) 3:33
D4. Why Did You Leave Me 4:07
D5. Can't Say Goodbye 4:08


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: B0010835-01 JK02
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:         Gangsta, Electro, Pop Rap, Disco





Album overseen by QDT Muzic.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02517 63647 7



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection