GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Submerse - Works PMC158 (2xLP, Comp, Ora) (Mint (M))


Submerse - Works 

A1. Truth
A2. Twiceshy
A3. Melonkoly
A4. Gloom
A5. Pressure
B1. Keepoised
B2. Bokeh
B3. Glazed
B4. Let's Never Come Back Here Again
C1. Fumes
C2. It's Over I Lost
C3. Meaningless Moments In Capsules
C4. Struck Out
C5. Tears
D1. Amber Park (Unreleased Bonus)
D2. Slumberprty (Unreleased Bonus)
D3. Blun_t (Unreleased Bonus)
D4. Be Careful It's Spooky Inside (Unreleased Bonus)


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: PMC158
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:         Chillwave, Downtempo, Instrumental





“A collection of works created between 2011-2016. The tracks sum up where I’ve been at for these last 5 years. It’s a checkpoint. It represents many influences and the way things were for a period of time. For me personally “works” are memories.” – submerse



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4260116726812


Distributed By HHV.DE


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

More from this collection