GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Teen Daze : Four More Years + Tour EP (CD, Comp)

Teen Daze - Four More Years + Tour EP ARTPL-023 (CD, Comp) (Mint (M))


Teen Daze - Four More Years + Tour EP 

1. Four More Years
2. Gone For The Summer
3. Neon
4. Around
5. No Regrets
6. Shine On, You Crazy White Cap
7. Saviour
8. Spin Around, Go Ahead
9. Driving Home From The Beach (The Feeling Of)
10. Gone For The Summer (Part Two)
11. Our Parents
12. June 2010
13. Space Cowboy
14. Cultus Lake
15. Starscream Dream
16. For Paulina
17. Hard Times/Good Times


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: ARTPL-023
Country:    Japan  
Genre:       Electronic, Pop
Style:         Synth-pop, Ambient, Deep House





Includes Tour EP, which are tracks 9-17. They are bonus tracks for this Japanese release only. 



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4941135452233



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection