GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

The Demigodz - KILLmatic DRV-105-LP (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))


The Demigodz - KILLmatic 

A1. Intro (Giants On The Earth) 0:47
A2. Demigodz Is Back 3:06
A3. Dumb High 3:57
A4. Never Take Me Out 3:52
B5. Just Can't Quit 3:40
B6. Worst Nightmare 3:35
B7. Can't Fool Me 3:52
B8. DGZ x NYGz 3:32
C9. Dead In The Middle 3:18
C10. The Gospel According To... 4:43
C11. Raiders Cap 3:19
C12. The Fallen Angels 3:22
D13. The Summer Of Sam 3:15
D14. Tomax & Xamot 2:59
D15. Captain Caveman 4:03
D16. Audi 5000 4:50


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: DRV-105-LP
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Hardcore Hip-Hop





We'd like to thank all the fans for supporting us over the years.  With all the changes, fads and phases... we appreciate that you still fuck with hardcore hip-hop.  Peace to all our homies who worked on the album.  Everyone on this album is Demigodz fam.
"Land of the rhymes, and I'm a Demigod" 
- Open Mic, 1993



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 659123020916



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection