GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Various : Cloudkickers Remix EP (2x12", EP)

Various - Cloudkickers Remix EP CK-002 (2x12", EP) (Mint (M))


Various - Cloudkickers Remix EP 

A1. M.O.P. - Pounds Up (Remix)
A2. Nature (4) - Nature's Shine (Remix)
A3. Amil - 4 Da Fam (Remix)
B1. Big L - Flamboyant (Remix)
B2. Nas - Family (Remix)
B3. Dynasty (4) - Poisonous Youth (Remix)
B4. Eve (2) - Let's Talk About (Remix)
C1. QB Finest - Street Glory (Remix)
C2. Krumb Snatcha - Closer To God (Remix)
C3. Redman - Funkarama (Remix)
D1. Teflon (2) - Rawness (Remix)
D2. Prodigy - Keep It Thoro (Remix)
D3. Royce Da 5'9" - Let's Grow (Remix)


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: CK-002
Country:    US  

Genre:       Hip Hop





There are short instrumental interludes between most of the tracks.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection