GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Various : El Untitled (12")

Various - El Untitled Cómeme 022 (12") (Mint (M))


Various - El Untitled 

01. Carisma (6) - Muerte Instrumental
02. Gladkazuka - El Untitled
03. Lechuga Zafiro - Sapo de Manga
04. Matias Aguayo - El Transatlantico
05. Alejandro Paz - El House
06. Christian S. - Die Durch Die Nase Lachen


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: Cómeme 022
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         House





Recorded in Buenos Aires, Medellín, Montevideo, Berlin, Madrid and Cologne. Mixed by Scott Monteith.                                                                                                                      Musical direction by Matias Aguayo. Artwork by Sarah Szczesny. Design by Christian Schäfer. Made in the EU 2013.                                                                                                                                    



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode EAN // 880319619113



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection