GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Various - Jahtarian Dubbers Vol. 3 JTR LP 04 (LP, Comp) (Mint (M))


Various - Jahtarian Dubbers Vol. 3 

A1. Mikey Murka - Sweeter
A2. John Frum - Healing Dub
A3. MC Soom-T - Bullets Will Bounce
A4. Monkey Marc - Rudebwoy Dub
A5. Ranking Levy - Mad Man Style
A6. Lee Perry, Dub Syndicate - Secret Laboratory (Rootah Refix)
B1. Jahtari Riddim Force - One Armed Swordsman
B2. Jim Nastic (3), Mungo's Hi-Fi - Nah Lef Africa
B3. El Fata - Dancehall Girls
B4. Disrupt (2) - Asteroid Dub Force
B5. Rootah - Mr. Vibes


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: JTR LP 04
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Electronic, Reggae
Style:         Dub, Dancehall, Chiptune





©+℗ Jahtari 2012



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5055300349934


Mastered At Dubplates & Mastering


Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection