GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0
Various : Jazz In The House 9 (The Fall Collection) (3x12", Comp)

Various - Jazz In The House 9 (The Fall Collection) SLIPLP 132 (3x12", Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


Various - Jazz In The House 9 (The Fall Collection) 

A1. Sandy Rivera & Jose Burgos - This Will Change It
A2. Homecookin' - All About The Mind
B1. Los Ladrones - Las Luces Del Norte
B2. Marie St. James - Closer I Get
C1. Arsenal - A Volta
C2. Meitz - Africa (Restless Soul Mix)
D1. Eric Kupper, Organika - Havana
E1. Mark De Clive-Lowe - Better Days (Unit 46 Re-edit)
E2. Victor Davies - Better Place (Afro Gigolo Mix)
F1. DJ Chus & David Penn - Sunshine (Mediterranean Vocal Mix)
F2. Bah Samba - All I Ever Wanted (Original Master Mix)


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Cat Number: SLIPLP 132
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         House, Jazzdance








Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 642620023214



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection