GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Various - One Million Strong BJAM 8810 (2xLP, Comp) (Mint (M))


Various - One Million Strong 

A1. Mobb Deep, Ice-T, Chuck D, Smooth B., Insane (3), RZA, Killah Priest, Shorty (2), DA Smart, Kam (2) - Where Ya At? 5:11
A2. 2Pac, Notorious B.I.G. - Runnin' 4:55
A3. Channel Live - Is It A Dream 3:22
A4. Tone Def Clicc - Meal Ticket 4:01
B1. Tha Alkaholiks - No Hand Outs 4:51
B2. Smooth B. - Mirror, Mirror 4:15
B3. Kaotic Sypher - Tight Situation 4:42
B4. Crazy Tee, C-No Gee - Hocus, Pocus 4:49
B5. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg - 187um 4:04
C1. Sunz Of Man - Wicked Ways 4:44
C2. Black Wine - Get Up 4:57
C3. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - No Surrender 3:36
C4. Step X Step - Out To Git Minez 5:23
D1. X-Niggaz - Wake Up 5:00
D2. Top Authority - Livin' 2 Die 4:18
D3. Mobb Deep, Chuck D, DA Smart, Erule, Merchant, Lord Jamar, RZA, Killah Priest, Sunz Of Man, Brooklyn Zoo - Where Ya At? (Extended Version) 4:56
D4. Chuck D, Melquan - Destroy All Masters 4:00


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Cat Number: BJAM 8810
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Hip Hop





"Some of the lyrical content within this album does not reflect the views of the Hon. Louis Farrakhan and/or the Nation of Islam. This album contains songs which were freely donated to strengthen our economic independence as a people - Thank You."

[Lord Jamar falsely credited as Lord Jamal



Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs

More from this collection