GET 10% Discount off your first order, Just type "FIRST" in discount box at the checkout.
Cart 0

Viktor Vaughn - Vaudeville Villain SIK012 (CD, Album) (Mint (M))


Viktor Vaughn - Vaudeville Villain 

1. Overture
2. Vaudeville Villain
3. Lickupon
4. The Drop
5. Lactose And Lecithin
6. A Dead Mouse
7. Open Mic Nite, Pt. 1
8. Raedawn
9. Let Me Watch
10. Saliva
11. Modern Day Mugging
12. Open Mic Nite, Pt. 2
13. Never Dead
14. Popsnot
15. Mr. Clean
16. G.M.C.


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Cat Number: SIK012
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop



NEW - Sealed copy


Release lacks mention/credit to Traffic Entertainment Group.



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8-29357-24092-7



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

More from this collection